Committee Members

If you wish to contact a committee member directly please use the following details:

Position Name Email
Chairperson Caroline Cofield
Head Coach David Treliving
Secretary Jane Mazur
Welfare officer Jane Leighton
Treasurer Tracy Gray
Swim Director Louise Boyt
Workforce Coordinator Phil Watts
Membership Secretary Samantha Isaacs
Social Secretary Hazel Grainger
Covid-19 Lead Chris Mutton
Website/Swim Club Manager Tristan Hughes