Contact Details

If you wish to contact a committee member directly please use the following details:

Position Name Email
Head Coach David Treliving headcoach@felixstowe-waves.com
Assistant Head Coach Matt Boreham assistantcoach@felixstowe-waves.com
Secretary Jane Mazur secretary@felixstowe-waves.com
Welfare officer Jane Mazur welfare@felixstowe-waves.com
Treasure Lisa Wright treasure@felixstowe-waves.com
Swim Director swimdirector@felixstowe-waves.com
Workforce Coordinator Phil Watts workforce@felixstowe-waves.com
Membership Secretary Samantha Isaacs membership@felixstowe-waves.com
Social Secretary Hazel Grainger social@felixstowe-waves.com
Website/Swim Club Manager Tristan Hughes webmaster@felixstowe-waves.com